Here you can briefly discuss what your organization has to offer potential members.
What are your interests? Why should they join your group? Keep your description short.
Your visitors can read more about you as they browse your site.
Welcome to the 8th Annual
European Mediterranean Oil & Gas Summit
Next In-Person Event Scheduled for Spring-Summer 2022
Limassol | Cyprus

Organisations Annually
Represented Include:
Name & Surname
Email address:
Phone number:
Comments     |    For attendance enquiries please email :   
Please Use the Form Below for Any Sponsorship or Exhibition Queries:
The Annual EuroMed Speaker Panel and Advisory Board has Included:

Oil & Gas Asset Management, Exploration and Production

  • Ana Misevic, Director of Exploration Projects Dept, INA
  • Yannis Grigoriou, General Manager Hydrocarbon E&P, Hellenic Petroleum
  • Davide Scotti, HSE Culture, Communication and Training Manager, Saipem
  • Ilona Vári, Head of EU Regulatory Affairs, MOL Group
  • Louiza Papageorgiou, Public and Government Affairs Advisor, ExxonMobil
  • Amelia Lentini, Project Manager, ENI
  • Helge Haugland, VP Asset Integrity, Dolphin Drilling
  • Rihab Manaii, Principal Engineer, Exploration Geophysicist, ETAP
  • Ekene Ogbechie, Business Development Manager, Helix Well Ops (UK)
  • Prof. Toula Onoufriou, President, Cyprus Hydrocarbons Company
  • Marijan Krpan, President of the Board, Croatian Hydrocarbons Agency
  • Vladan Dubljevic, Executive Director, Montenegrin Hydrocarbon Administration
  • Elfride Covarrubias, Area Director - Italy & Mediterranean, DNV GL - Oil & Gas
  • Panayiotis Tilliros, Senior Economist, Ministry of Finance, Cyprus
  • Moty Kuperberg, Director of Oil & Gas, Dynamic Shipping
  • Stefanos Tirkas, HSE Manager, Lavar Shipping
  • Gianpaolo Della Vedova, South Europe Offshore Director, Marine & Offshore, Lloyds
    Register Marine and Offshore
  • Efe Bulduk, Eastern Europe & Mediterranean Manager, Rystaad Energy
  • Prof. Constantinos Hadjistassou, University of Nicosia
  • Abboud Zahr, Managing Director, Levant Oil & Gas Company
  • Andrea Bombardi, Chief Commercial Officer, RINA Services
  • Yannis Bassias, President & CEO, Hellenic Hydrocarbons Resources Management

Maritime/Transport, Standards & Digitisation

  • Anna Maria Darmanin, Secretary General, European Tugowners Association
  • Mohamed Zaitoun, President & CEO, Zaitoun Green Shipping
  • Natasa Pilides, Deputy Minister, Cyprus Ministry of Shipping
  • Francis Zachariae, Secretary General, IALA
  • Svein Medhaug, Senior Engineer, Norwegian Maritime Authority
  • Eero Naaber, Head of Development & Innovation, Estonian Maritime Administration
  • Päivi Haikkola, Ecosystem Lead ONE SEA - Autonomous Maritime Ecosystem, DIMECC
  • Conrad Thorpe OBE, CEO, Salama Fikira, Board Member, Kenya Ports Authority
  • Moty Kuperberg, Director of Oil & Gas, Dynamic Shipping Services
  • Nik Delmeire, Secretary General, European Shippers Council (ESC)
  • George Dimopoulos, Principal Specialist, DNV
  • Lars Jensen, CEO & Partner, Sea Intelligence
  • James Fanshawe CBE, Chairman, UK Marine Alliance
  • Tim Howse, VP, Industry Liaison, GARD
  • Richard Nott, Head of Offshore & Global Projects, Lloyds Register